Pastors & Staff

Pastors

David Renwick
 
  Dr. David A. Renwick (Dr. Renwick's bio)
Senior Pastor
202.537.7515   fax: 202.686.0031
DRenwick@NationalPres.org
Quinn Fox
 
  Dr. Quinn Fox (Dr. Fox's bio)
Associate Pastor for Discipleship and Christian Formation / Grow Ministries
202.537.7502   fax: 202.686.0031
QFox@NationalPres.org
Evangeline Taylor   Rev. Evangeline Taylor (Rev. Taylor's Bio)
Associate Pastor
202.537.7537  
ETaylor@NationalPres.org
Donna Marsh   Rev. Donna Marsh (Rev. Marsh's Bio)
Associate Pastor
202.537.7557    
DMarsh@NationalPres.org
     

Worship Ministries

   
Mike Denham
 
 

Dr. Michael Denham (Dr. Denham's Bio)
Director of Music Ministries
202.537.7553
MDenham@NationalPres.org

Bill Neill
 
 

William Neil (Mr. Neil's Bio)
Principal Organist
703.217.0229
NSOrgan@Gmail.com

Betty Conn
 
 

Betty Conn
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
202.537.7515
BConn@NationalPres.org

 
Carolann Haley
 
 

Carolann Haley
Assistant to Music Ministries
202.537.7553
CHaley@NationalPres.org

Hilda Gore
 
 

Hilda Labrada Gore
Contemporary Music Leader
202.537.7483
HGore@NationalPres.org

     

Care Ministries

   
Leslie Saum
 
 

Leslie Saum
Director of Connections in Ministry & Mission
202.537.7494
LSaum@NationalPres.org

Liz Martin   Liz Martin
Administrative Assistant for Care Ministries
202.537.7540
LMartin@NationalPres.org
 

Kemet Rakiatu
Administrator for Membership and Connections
202.537.7578
KRakiatu@NationalPres.org

 

Robin Clement
Administrative Assistant for Membership
202.537.7509
RClement@NationalPres.org

     

Grow Ministries

   
Cate McCrory  

Cate McCrory
Director of Children's Ministries
202.537.7535
CMcCrory@NationalPres.org

 
Kristin Franke  

Kristin Franke
Director of Youth Ministry
202.537.7520
KFranke@NationalPres.org

Amy Thompson  

Amy Thompson
Assistant Director of Children's Ministries
AThompson@nationalpres.org 

202.537.7483

Jim Anderson
 
 

J. Theodore Anderson
Director of Library and Archives and 
Director of Older Adult Ministries
202.537.7529
Library@NationalPres.org

 
Janet Meyers   Janet Meyers
Bookstore Manager
202.537.7516
Bookstore@NationalPres.org
     

Serve Ministries

   
John Turpin  

John Marienau Turpin
Serve Ministries Director
202.537.7505
JTurpin@NationalPres.org

 
Susan O'Banion  

Susan O'Banion
Serve Ministries Administrative Assistant
202.537.7503
SObanion@NationalPres.org

 
     

Administration

   
Diane Stewart  

Diane Stewart 
Interim Facilities Director
202.552.4232
DStewart@NationalPres.org

Jessica Beaugez
 
 

Jessica Mullery
Communications Manager
202.537.7574
JMullery@NationalPres.org

 
Katharine Wystrach  

Katharine Wystrach
Office Manager / Ministry Support Administrative Assistant
202.537.7531
KWystrach@NationalPres.org

 
  Leah Skrine
Business Manager
202.537.7484
LSkrine@NationalPres.org
Mary Ann Smith   Mary Ann Smith
Bookkeeper
202.537.7495
MSmith@NationalPres.org
Sarah Crumley
 
  Sarah Crumley
Administrative Assistant for Facilities
202.537.7565
SCrumley@NationalPres.org
Bill McNett   Bill McNett
Operations and AV Services Manager
202.537.7576
BMcNett@NationalPres.org
Rubelio Iteriano
 
  Rubelio Interiano
Facilities Assistant
202.438.0266
Facilities@NationalPres.org
Fernando Sabio
 
 

Fernando Sabio
Systems Administrator (IT) Consultant
202.537.7577
FSabio@NationalPres.org

 
Jay Gordon  

Jay Gordon, MCTS, MCP
Jr. Systems Administrator Consultant
202.537.7542
JGordon@NationalPres.org

 
  Robin Clement
Sunday Receptionist
202.537.0800
RClement@NationalPres.org